Home | Webstore
Latest News: Beyond the Sideline Football Announced! - OOTP 15 Announced! - OOTP 14: Update #7 Released! - FHM 2014: Version 1.5 Available! - Out Of The Park Baseball 14 Released! - iOOTP Baseball 2013 for iOS Available NOW! - Title Bout Championship Boxing 2.5 released!

OOTP 15 Announced - Pre-Order Now!

Beyond the Sideline Football Announced!

Go Back   OOTP Developments Forums > Out of the Park Baseball 15 > OOTP Mods > OOTP Mods - Schedules

OOTP Mods - Schedules Create your very own game schedules, or share historical schedules

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 02-15-2013, 10:05 PM   #1 (permalink)
Minors (Double A)
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 197
Thanks: 177
Thanked 31x in 21 posts
8 Teams, 16 series of two games, year 1871 at Utah

This is my request:

This is an 8-team league based in Utah, from 1871.

The teams are:

Salt Lake [City]
Weber (today´s Ogden)
Utah (today's Provo)
Saint George

Each series are scheduled Fridays and Saturdays. Opening Day: first Friday after April 1. Closing Day: 16th Saturday after Opening Day.
I want and hope World Baseball Classic and akin to be featured in OOTP 15.
flaquis010285 is offline   Reply With Quote


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:06 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1
Copyright © 2013 Out of the Park Developments